Members Page Banner

2014-15 FACULTY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Member Representation E-Mail Phone
Mieko Matsumoto Coordinator miekofm@hawaii.edu Ext. 418
Norman Takeya Tech 1 ntakeyo@hawaii.edu Ext.376
Rheta Kuwahara Tech 2 rheta@hawaii.edu Ext. 288
Bed Paudyal University College paudyal@hawaii.edu Ext. 329
Sarah Myhre Academic Support smyhre@hawaii.edu Ext. 194
Erica Balbag-Gerard Student Services ebalbag@hawaii.edu Ext. 401
Monir Hodges PCATT monir@hawaii.edu Ext. 806
Cara Chang Lecturer cmchang@hawaii.edu Ext. 840
Keala Chock Admin Liaison kaseyc@hawaii.edu Ext. 135



Faculty Home Page Intranet Home Page