Natural Sciences

The Natural Sciences Department offers courses in Astronomy, Biochemistry, Biology, Botany, Chemistry, Engineering, Geology and Geophysics, Meteorology, Microbiology, Oceanography, Physics, General Science and Zoology.

Division Chair: Michael Ferguson, 845-9494,

Faculty: Richard Brill, Michael Ferguson, Kakkala Gopalakrishnan, Shidong Kan, Brent Rubio, Eric Shaw, John Shen, Paul Sherard, Kerry Tanimoto, Gregory Witteman